Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

PopWrapped | Television

ABC Does Not Disappoint With Its All-New Fall Lineup

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author

PopWrapped

Updated 07/18/2014 6:48pm
ABC Does Not Disappoint With Its All-New Fall Lineup
Media Courtesy of ABC/ latimes.com

Kay Ziegler

Staff Writer

@Kay_Drew

ABC has a full lineup this fall! This channel has an impressive line-up that mixes returning favorites amongst the new programming. There is a lot of fantasy, several comedies, some drama, a decent amount of reality, and quite a few miscellaneous shows. There is a little of everything for everyone! The lineup starts September 15! Dancing With the Stars shall air Mondays from 8:00-10:00. Then, sci-fi/medical drama, Forever, will begin on Monday, September 22 and Tuesday, September 23 at 10:00-11:00 PM. The Sunday power block of Once Upon a Time, Resurrection, and Revenge begins at 8:00 in the evening on September 28th. That's just some of what you can expect to see! Here is the full listing! What will you be watching? Comment below!

Monday, September 15

8:00-10:00 p.m - Dancing With the Stars  

Monday, September, 22

10:00-11:00 pm - Forever  

Tuesday, September 23

9:00-10:00 pm - Marvel's Agents of SHIELD 10:00-11:00 pm - Forever  

Wednesday, September 24

8:00-8:30 pm - The Middle 8:30-9:00 pm - The Goldbergs 9:00-9:30 pm - Modern Family 9:30-10:00 pm - black-ish 10:00-11:00 pm - Nashville  

Thursday, September 25

8:00-9:00 pm - Grey's Anatomy 9:00-10:00 pm - Scandal 10:00-11:00 pm - How to Get Away With Murder  

Friday, September 26

8:00-10:00 pm - Shark Tank 10:00-11:00 pm - 20/20  

Sunday, September 28

8:00-9:00 pm - Once Upon a Time 9:00-10:00 pm - Resurrection 10:00-11:00 pm - Revenge  

Monday, September 29

10:00-11:00 pm - Castle  

Tuesday, September 30

8:00-8:30 pm - Selfie 8:30-9:00 pm - Manhattan Love Story  

Friday, October 3

8:00-9:00 pm - Last Man Standing 9:00-10:00 pm - Shark Tank  

Sunday, October 5

7:00-8:00 p.m - America's Funniest Home Videos  

Friday, October 10

8:30-9:00 pm - Cristela   Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!

     
Share

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel