photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Beyoncé Confirms Album Re-Release And Reveals Tracklist

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

11/05/2014 10:29 am
PopWrapped | Music
Beyoncé Confirms Album Re-Release And Reveals Tracklist | Beyoncé
Media Courtesy of
For days now, there has been great speculation regarding a Platinum Edition repackage of Beyoncé's surprise, self-titled studio album. After an alleged tracklist hit the web and several retailers made it available for pre-order, the time has now arrived for the songstress to confirm the news. Beyoncé Platinum Edition is set to include two additional discs along with the standard ones. One will be filled with a couple of new tracks and four remixes, while the other will be a DVD with live footage from her Mrs. Carter world tour. It seems the tracklist that surfaced earlier was fake though, as there are no features from either Rihanna or Justin Timberlake on the album. However, Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj, and Mr. Vegas are the ones to give her assistance on both new and old tracks. In addition to that, there's a mini calendar thrown in the set. The On The Run tour DVD is also nowhere to be seen, but maybe she's saving that for an individual release or for the joint album with Jay Z. The package is scheduled to arrive in stores on November 24. There's nothing left to be said about it, so check out the tracklist for yourself. Audio Disc "7/11" "Flawless (Remix)" (featuring Nicki Minaj) "Drunk in Love (Remix)" (featuring JAY Z & Kanye West) "Ring Off" "Blow (Remix)" (featuring Pharrell Williams) "Standing on the Sun (Remix)" (featuring Mr. Vegas) Live Disc "Run The World (Girls)" "***Flawless" "Get Me Bodied" "Blow" "Haunted" "Drunk In Love" (featuring JAY Z) "1 + 1" "Partition" "Heaven" "XO"

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!



Are you sure you want to delete this?