photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

British Boyband Rixton Unveils Artwork And Tracklist Of Debut Album

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

09/22/2014 11:14 pm
PopWrapped | Music
British Boyband Rixton Unveils Artwork And Tracklist Of Debut Album | rixton
Media Courtesy of MyArtworkWeb/Photobucket

Rixton broke onto the scene with their super-catchy single, "Me And My Broken Heart" and then the British boyband followed up with the also great "Wait On Me". But now it's time for them to share details on their debut studio album, revealing the title along with its cover art (seen above) and tracklist.

Their debut studio album is called Let The Road. These Brits have really made the best of impressions so far, not only with their two earworms, but also with their covers and performances. The truth is they have worked a lot on the forthcoming project and it all finally seems to be falling right in place for them. Among other people, they have worked with hit-makers Benny Blanco and Ed Sheeran. The frontman stated of the record:

"Songs have survived 6 years to make it on this album, back when me and Danny were writing in the caravan having no idea where they would end up. We feel incredibly humbled to be able to share this with our fans, and we hope you enjoy listening to it, just as much as we enjoyed making it."

Take a look at the tracklisting:

  1. "Let the Road"
  2. "Wait On Me"
  3. "Appreciated"
  4. "Beautiful Excuses"
  5. "Me and My Broken Heart"
  6. "Hotel Ceiling"
  7. "I Like Girls"
  8. "Speakerphone"
  9. "We All Want the Same Thing"
  10. "Whole"

Rixton's Let The Road is scheduled to arrive on January 6, 2015.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!

Twitter  SoundCloud Facebook Instagram Tumblr Pinterest YouTube


Are you sure you want to delete this?