photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music / Celebrities PopWrapped | Music

Britney Spears Unveils Track Listing Britney Jean

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author


11/13/2013 9:57 pm
PopWrapped | Music
Britney Spears Unveils Track Listing Britney Jean
Media Courtesy of Billboard

Brittany Goldfield Rodrigues

Staff Writer

Britney Spears has definitely been hard at work lately. The “Work Bitch” singer has final unveiled the track list for her upcoming record. The album, titled Britney Jean, marks the singers eighth studio album, reports DigitalSpy. The regular record will feature ten tracks, and fourteen on its deluxe version. Need some incentive to buy ten or fourteen more Britney Spears songs? Other than the fact she remains our pop princess? Since we can never let go of the 90’s, Spears will be accompanied by Jamie Lynn on the track “Chillen With You.” Sisterly love. It doesn’t get better. Oh, some guys named Will.I.Am and T.I. will also be featured on the album. The standard version slated to drop December 2nd is currently available for pre-order. See the track list below courtesy of DigitalSpy: 1. Alien 2. Work Bitch 3. Perfume 4. It Should Be Easy (feat. 5. Tik Tik Boom (feat. T.I.) 6. Body Ache 7. Til It's Gone 8. Passenger 9. Chillin' With You (feat. Jamie Lynn) 10. Don't Cry 11. Brightest Morning Star 12. Hold On Tight 13. Now That I Found You 14. Perfume (The Mix)


Are you sure you want to delete this?