photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Carrie Underwood Reveals Tracklist For 'Greatest Hits'

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

11/05/2014 8:31 pm
PopWrapped | Music
Carrie Underwood Reveals Tracklist For 'Greatest Hits' | Carrie Underwood
Media Courtesy of Carrie Underwood
Carrie Underwood has really come a long way since winning American Idol back in 2005. After four successful studio albums, multiple hits and five tours in her back catalog, the time has come for her to release her first best-of compilation, titled Greatest Hits: Decade #1. The songstress has now gone and revealed the tracklisting of the album. The "Two Black Cadillacs" star first unleashed the official cover art, seen above, along with the lead single of the collection, "Something In The Water". The album will also include another new song, titled "Little Toy Guns", along with four previously unreleased versions of songs. The two discs of Greatest Hits: Decade #1 will consist of a total of 25 tracks. Since Carrie Underwood is one of the most successful country artists, she has a great catalog of hits and it's interesting to see which ones made the final cut. Greatest Hits: Decade #1 is scheduled to be released on December 9, 2014. Take a look for yourself at the entire tracklisting below. Disc 1
  1. "Something In the Water"
  2. "Little Toy Guns"
  3. "Inside Your Heaven"
  4. "Jesus, Take the Wheel"
  5. "Don’t Forget to Remember Me"
  6. "Before He Cheats"
  7. "Wasted"
  8. "So Small"
  9. "All-American Girl"
  10. "Last Name"
  11. "Just a Dream"
  12. "I Told You So"
Disc 2
  1. "Cowboy Casanova"
  2. "Temporary Home"
  3. "Undo It"
  4. "Mama’s Song"
  5. "Remind Me" (duet with Brad Paisley)
  6. "Good Girl"
  7. "Blown Away"
  8. "Two Black Cadillacs"
  9. "See You Again"
  10. "How Great Thou Art" (Live From Girls' Night Out)
  11. "So Small" (Worktape)
  12. "Last Name" (Worktape)
  13. "Mama’s Song" (Worktape)

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!



Are you sure you want to delete this?