photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Coldplay Unleash New Tracks at iTunes Festival

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author


03/14/2014 8:47 pm
PopWrapped | Music

Charity Smith

Staff Writer

@wryobservatory While headlining the first night of the iTunes Festival at SXSW, Coldplay debuted four songs from their new album "Ghost Stories" . In a set including some of their most famous and best loved songs, the band also played new songs "Always in my Head" and  "Another's Arms," alongside their latest releases "Magic" and "Midnight". I strongly recommend clicking the links to listen to "Magic" and "Midnight" (though the Midnight video is pretty trippy, so if you're susceptible to motion sickness I'll urge a pass on watching and just feel the audio love). Totally worth your time. [embed][/embed] Check out the setlist (courtesy of Huffington Post) and start saving your pennies kids! The ghosts and their stories arrive in stores May 19th. Coldplay's setlist from iTunes Festival at SXSW: "Always In My Head" "Charlie Brown" "Paradise" "Magic" "Clocks" "Another's Arms" "Viva La Vida" "Atlas" "Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall" "Fix You" "Midnight"

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!


Are you sure you want to delete this?