photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

David Guetta Unveils Tracklist For Collab-Heavy Album, "Listen"

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

10/30/2014 12:45 am
PopWrapped | Music
David Guetta Unveils Tracklist For Collab-Heavy Album,
Media Courtesy of
David Guetta has struck back on the scene with a bang - his brand-new, Sam Martin-assisted lead single, "Dangerous", that is. The producer and DJ has now gone and revealed the full tracklisting for his forthcoming studio album, Listen, and it's full of collaborations. Listen finds David Guetta teaming up not only with Sam Martin, but also with another long list of names. That includes Emeli Sande, The Script, John Legend, Sia, Bebe Rexha, Nicki Minaj and Ryan Tedder among others. Of course these are not the only ones, with Elliphant & Ms Dynamite, Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Afrojack, MAGIC!, Sonny Wilson, Jaymes Young and Birdy. You can tell he has once again done his absolute best to bring all the best collaborators to the table for this new project. The full tracklisting for the record can be seen below, as shared on iTunes.
  1. "Dangerous" (feat. Sam Martin)
  2. "What I Did For Love" (feat. Emeli Sande)
  3. "No Money No Love" (feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite)
  4. "Lovers On The Sun" (feat. Sam Martin)
  5. "Goodbye Friend" (feat. The Script)
  6. "Lift Me Up" (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  7. "Listen" (feat. John Legend)
  8. "Bang My Head" (feat. Sia)
  9. "Yesterday" (feat. Bebe Rexha)
  10. "Hey Mama" (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)
  11. "Sun Goes Down" (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)
  12. "S.T.O.P" (feat. Ryan Tedder)
  13. "I'll Keep Loving You" (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
  14. "The Whisperer" (feat. Sia)
  15. "Bad" (feat. Vassy)
  16. "Rise" (feat. Skylar Grey)
  17. "Shot Me Down" (feat. Skylar Grey)
  18. "Dangerous" (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix]
Listen is not only preceded by "Dangerous", but also his other Sam Martin collaboration, "Lovers On The Sun", the Skylar Grey-assisted "Shot Me Down" and the Vassy-featuring "Bad". It is scheduled to arrive in stores on November 24.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!



Are you sure you want to delete this?