photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Drake Releases Track Listing For Nothing Was The Same

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author


09/05/2013 5:22 pm
Drake Releases Track Listing For Nothing Was The Same


Brianna Allen

Staff Writer

Drake has released his new track-listing for his upcoming album, Nothing Was the Same. This is his third studio album.

Drake has been working hard in the studio pushing out tunes since June. However, his fans were disappointed when the Toronto rapper announced he was pushing “Nothing Was the Same” back a week to September 24.

The long-awaited album seems like it will be hitting the top of the charts. The song “Pound Cake” features collaborations with Jay Z, while producer and artist Detail appears on the track “305 to My City.” You can pre-order Nothing Was The Same on Amazon. 

Nothing Was The Same track-list:

  • Tuscan Leather
  • Furthest Thing
  • Started From The Bottom
  • Wu-Tang Forever
  • Own It
  • Worst Behavior
  • From Time
  • Hold On, We’re Going Home
  • Connect
  • The Language
  • 305 To My City’ Feat. Detail
  • Too Much
  • Pound Cake’ Feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2

Bonus tracks:

  • Come Thru
  • All Me


Are you sure you want to delete this?