Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Europe Is Set For A Little More From Mrs Carter As Beyoncé Returns In 2014

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author

PopWrapped

@PopWrapped
12/11/2013 11:39 pm
PopWrapped | Music
Europe Is Set For A Little More From Mrs Carter As Beyoncé Returns In 2014

Clare Sidoti

Managing Editor

Get ready Europe. Beyoncé has announced new UK and Europe 2014 tour dates as she brings her amazing Mrs Carter Show World Tour back to the continent. Having kicked off the tour there in April this year, Beyoncé brings the show home full circle with a set of 10 dates in the UK and Ireland before jumping across to mainland Europe for a final six shows. The “Irreplaceable” star starts off on February 20 at the SSE Hydro Arena in Glasgow before passing through Birmingham, Manchester, London and Dublin. The tour dates and venues are: Thursday, February 20 - SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow Sunday, February 23 - LG Arena, Birmingham Tuesday, February 25 - Phones 4U Arena, Manchester Friday, February 28 - The O2 Arena, London Saturday, March 1 - The O2 Arena, London Sunday, March 2 - The O2 Arena, London Tuesday, March 4 - The O2 Arena, London Saturday, March 8 - The O2, Dublin Sunday, March 9 - The O2, Dublin Tuesday, March 11 - The O2, Dublin Tickets for the shows go on sale from Monday, December 16 at 10am, and are available from www.gigsandtours.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk. After a brief few days off, Beyoncé then takes to the Lanxess Arena stage in Cologne, Germany on Saturday, March 15 for the continental European leg of the tour. Those gigs consist of: Saturday, March 15 - Cologne, Germany, Lanxess Arena Tuesday, March 18 - Amsterdam, Holland, Ziggo Dome Thursday, March 20 - Antwerp, Belgium, Sportpaleis Monday, March 24 - Barcelona, Spain, Palau Sant Jordi Wednesday, March 26 - Lisbon, Portugal, MEO Arena Thursday, March 27 - Lisbon, Portugal, MEO Arena Tickets for the European dates go on sale Saturday, December 14 at her official website, Beyonce.com. http://www.Twitter.com/PopWrapped https://pop-wrapped.tumblr.com http://www.SoundCloud.com/PopWrapped http://www.Facebook.com/PopWrapped http://www.Instagram.com/PopWrapped http://www.Pinterest.com/PopWrapped http://www.YouTube.com/PopWrapped https://pop-wrapped.wordpress.com http://www.PopWrapped.com

Share


Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel