photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Full Track Listing Released For Glee Sings The Beatles

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author


09/04/2013 7:04 pm
Full Track Listing Released For Glee Sings The Beatles


Kirsty Wallace

Content Editor

It was announced yesterday that the first album of Season five of Glee will be the songs of The Beatles to go alongside the first two episodes “Love, Love, Love” and “Tina In The Sky With Diamonds”.

Today Columbia Records have released the track listing of the 14 track CD which will be released on September 24, two days before the premiere episode airs on Fox.

According to Yahoo Finance, Glee Sings The Beatles will contain the following tracks: 

1.       Yesterday

2.      Drive My Car

3.      Got To Get You Into My Life

4.      You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away

5.       Help

6.      A Hard Day’s Night

7.       I Saw Her Standing There

8.      All You Need Is Love

9.      Get Back

10.   Here Comes The Sun

11.     Something

12.   Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band

13.   Hey Jude

14.   Let It Be

Glee Season Five returns to Fox on September 26 at 9/8C.  Glee Sings The Beatles is released on September 24.




Are you sure you want to delete this?