photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

HURTS Unveil 'Surrender' Album Cover & Tracklist

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

07/11/2015 12:28 am
PopWrapped | Music
HURTS Unveil 'Surrender' Album Cover & Tracklist | HURTS
Media Courtesy of HURTS' Facebook
Even though HURTS have been absent for a while, they’re now preparing to make a comeback. With a single currently out as their new era kicks off, the duo has now unleashed the official cover art and the tracklisting for their upcoming studio album, titled Surrender. The cover art, seen above, finds Theo Hutchcraft and Adam Anderson making their way through a pink field. The standard tracklist consists of 10 brand-new cuts, including lead single “Some Kind Of Heaven”, while the deluxe edition will include 3 bonus tracks. Take a look at all the song titles below.
  1. Surrender
  2. Some Kind of Heaven
  3. Why
  4. Nothing Will Be Bigger Than Us
  5. Rolling Stone
  6. Lights
  7. Slow
  8. Kaleidoscope
  9. Wings
  10. Wish
  11. Perfect Timing (Deluxe)
  12. Weight of the World (Deluxe)
  13. Policewoman (Deluxe)
Surrender is the third studio album by HURTS and is scheduled to arrive in stores on October 9. The record is a follow-up to 2013′s stunning Exile, which spawned the impressive singles “Miracle”, “Blind” and “Somebody To Die For”. The lead single from the band’s upcoming studio album is titled “Some Kind Of Heaven” and it recently got the video treatment, even though it has been out for quite a while.


Are you sure you want to delete this?