Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

PopWrapped | Movies

Kurt Hugo Schneider Brings Us A Musical About College Struggles

Kay Ziegler | PopWrapped Author

Kay Ziegler

Updated 09/2/2014 12:03am
Kurt Hugo Schneider Brings Us A Musical About College Struggles | Musical
Media Courtesy of emilystremplerblog.wordpress.com
It seems YouTube superstar, Kurt Hugo Schneider has a movie coming out! Even better, fans will be able to watch it streamed live on September 3rd. It will be available at 8 P.M. PST, which is 11 PM in New York, '11AM on the 4th in Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong, 5AM in Germany'. If you want to pre-join, it's up on GooglePlay and iTunes. Fans can even watch it live with Schneider at the YouTube Space LA. The doors will open at 6:30 for the 8 o'clock showing! You will need to RSVP. In preparation for the film, a trailer has been released. Right off the bat, it's clear the movie is a comedy. "From the guys who saw 'Pitch Perfect' and watched an episode of 'Glee' comes a movie about a guy...." the narrator begins. Then, viewers are privy to his home life, love life, and his struggles in college. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUP3NPf-57Y&feature=youtu.be&app=desktop So, will you be checking out this musical? Did you like the trailer? Do you think it was worth waiting 4 years (as some fans have been)? Sound off below!

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!

Twitter  SoundCloud Facebook Instagram Tumblr Pinterest YouTube

 
Share

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel