photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

McBusted Unleash Artwork And Tracklist For Joint Album

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

10/30/2014 1:51 am
PopWrapped | Music
McBusted Unleash Artwork And Tracklist For Joint Album | McBusted
Media Courtesy of
McBusted Courtesy of
McFly and Busted first joined their forces and formed McBusted for a joint tour. Since the audiences have welcomed them in such a warm way, they are moving forward to release an album all together, which now has an artwork and tracklist to go by. McBusted is not only the name of the supergroup, but the title of their debut studio album as well. The cover art - seen above - finds them standing side-by-side in a line as if they're walking and holding each other, while looking back. The record consists of 12 tracks on its standard edition, with an additional three included in the deluxe one. Among those, you'll find the playful lead single, "Air Guitar". See the tracklisting for yourself below, as revealed on iTunes.
  1. Air Guitar
  2. Hate Your Guts (Feat. Mark Hoppus)
  3. What Happened To Your Band
  4. Get Over It
  5. Riding On My Bike
  6. Gone
  7. Sensitive Guy
  8. Beautiful Girls Are The Loneliest
  9. Before You Knew Me
  10. Back In Time
  11. How’s My Hair?
  12. Getting It Out
  13. 23:59
  14. In Da Club
  15. I See Red
McBusted is expected to arrive in stores on December 1, while it is currently available for pre-order.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!



Are you sure you want to delete this?