photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Natalie Imbruglia Reveals Cover And Tracklist For Covers Album, 'Male'

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

03/29/2015 5:49 pm
PopWrapped | Music
Natalie Imbruglia Reveals Cover And Tracklist For Covers Album, 'Male' | Natalie Imbruglia
Media Courtesy of Idolator
It’s been a while since Natalie Imbruglia met tremendous success with her massive hit single, “Torn”. After recently making news with a Daft Punk cover, the songstress has announced her brand-new album, Male, while she also revealed the artwork and tracklist for it. The cover art, seen above, is nothing more than a simple face shot of Natalie Imbruglia, while the tattooed arms of a guy are also seen around her. She looks beautiful indeed! The record will include covers of well-known tunes, sung by male artists. Check out the tracklisting below. 1. “Instant Crush” (Daft Punk) 2. “Cannonball” (Damian Rice) 3. “The Summer” (Josh Pike) 4. “I’ll Follow You Into The Dark” (Death Cab For Cutie) 5. “Goodbye in His Eyes” (Zac Brown Band) 6. “Friday I’m in Love” (The Cure) 7. “Naked as We Came” (Iron & Wine) 8. “Let My Love Open the Door” (Pete Townshend) 9. “Only Love Can Break Your Heart” (Neil Young) 10. “I Melt With You” (Modern English) 11. “The Waiting” (Tom Petty) 12. “The Wind” (Cat Stevens) Natalie Imbruglia is expected to release het long-awaited, fifth studio album, Male on July 28 and it will serve as a follow-up to 2009′s Come To Life. The lead single, her cover of Daft Punk’s Julian Casablancas-assisted “Instant Crush”, has already managed to receive great reviews.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!



Are you sure you want to delete this?