photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

PopWrapped | Music

Ne-Yo Unveils Artwork And Tracklisting For New Album, ‘Non-Fiction’

Lazaros | PopWrapped Author


Updated 03/11/2015 10:30am
Ne-Yo Unveils Artwork And Tracklisting For New Album, ‘Non-Fiction’ | Ne-Yo
Media Courtesy of Idolator
Ne-Yo has been launching the era for his upcoming, fifth studio album for a while now. After the release of a couple of singles, the crooner has now gone and revealed the official artwork and tracklisting for it. Titled Non-Fiction, the record consists of 14 tracks, with the deluxe edition including a total of 21 tracks. Apart from the already revealed collaborations with Jeezy and Juicy J, Ne-Yo has also teamed up with the likes of Schoolboy Q, Charisse Mills, T.I., David Guetta, Pitbull and Candice. Take a look at the entire tracklisting below. Standard 1. “Run” (feat. ScHoolboy Q) 2. “Integrity” (feat. Charisse Mills) 3. “One More” (feat. T.I.) 4. “Who’s Taking You Home” (feat. David Guetta) 5. “Time of Our Lives” (with Pitbull) 6. “Coming With You” 7. “Good Morning” 8. “Make It Easy” 9. “Money Can’t Buy” (feat. Jeezy) 10. “Religious” 11. “She Knows” (feat. Juicy J) 12. “She Said I’m Hood Tho” (feat. Candice) 13. “Story Time” 14. “Congratulations” Deluxe 1. “Non-Fiction” 2. “Everybody Loves/The Def of You” 3. “Run/An Island” (feat. ScHoolboy Q) 4. “Integrity” (feat. Charisse Mills) 5. “One More” (feat. T.I.) 6. “Time of Our Lives” (with Pitbull) 7. “Who’s Taking You Home” 8. “Coming With You” 9. “Let You What…” (Interlude) 10. “Take You There” 11. “Good Morning/Gon’ Ride” 12. “Make It Easy” 13. “Money Can’t Buy” (feat. Jeezy) 14. “Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends” 15. “She Knows” (feat. Juicy J) 16. “She Said I’m Hood Tho” (feat. Candice) 17. “Story Time” 18. “Why” 19. “Congratulations” 20. “Come Over” (Bonus) 21. “Ballerina” (Bonus) The record is expected to come out on January 27, 2015. Non-Fiction comes preceded by the singles “Money Can’t Buy” with Jeezy and “She Knows” featuring Juicy J. Ne-Yo’s duet with Pitbull, “Time Of Our Lives”, is also included.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!


Are you sure you want to delete this?