photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

One Direction Unveils Album Tracklist For New Album 'Four'

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

10/23/2014 1:09 pm
PopWrapped | Music
One Direction Unveils Album Tracklist For New Album 'Four' | one direction
Media Courtesy of Idolator
One Direction's upcoming fourth studio album, FOUR, is arriving next month. With the promotion going strong and the "Steal My Girl" music video on the way, the band has now unveiled the tracklist for the record. The standard edition of the album consists of 12 tracks, while there are 4 additional bonus tracks on the deluxe one. With "Fireproof" already out as a buzz single and "Steal My Girl" serving as the official lead single, there's a lot more to enjoy in FOUR. And if the two songs are anything to judge from, this record is set to be their most mature yet. See the tracklisting for yourself. 1. "Steal My Girl" 2. "Ready to Run" 3. "Where Do Broken Hearts Go" 4. "18" 5. "Girl Almighty" 6. "Fool's Gold" 7. "Night Chances" 8. "No Control" 9. "Fireproof" 10. "Spaces" 11. "Stockholm Syndrome" 12. "Clouds" Deluxe 13. "Change Your Ticket" 14. "Illusion" 15. "Once in a Lifetime" 16. "Act My Age" As announced, One Direction will also give fans five tracks off the record before the release. Those will serve as countdown singles, available for those pre-ordering FOUR. No word has yet been said regarding which ones are going to be picked for promo singles. FOUR is scheduled to drop on November 17.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!

Twitter  SoundCloud Facebook Instagram Tumblr Pinterest YouTube


Are you sure you want to delete this?