photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

PopWrapped | Music

Ryn Weaver Unveils Cover Art And Tracklist For Debut Album

Lazaros | PopWrapped Author


Updated 03/23/2015 4:31pm
Ryn Weaver Unveils Cover Art And Tracklist For Debut Album | Ryn Weaver
Media Courtesy of
Ryn Weaver managed to grab the blogsphere’s attention last summer with the release of her incredibly catchy single, “OctaHate”. As it seems, everyone wants to hear more of the songstress, so she’s got an album on the way and has now unveiled the official cover art and tracklisting for it. The record is titled The Fool and you can see Ryn Weaver posing for the artwork above. Helmed by hitmakers Benny Blanco and Passion Pit’s frontman, the album consists of 11 tracks, including the previously released ones from her Promises EP. Check out the tracklist in its entirety below. 1. “Runaway” 2. “Octahate” 3. “Pierre” 4. “Stay Low” 5. “Sail On” 6. “The Fool” 7. “Promises” 8. “Free” 9. “Traveling Song” 10. “Here Is Home” 11. “New Constellations” Ryn Weaver has teamed up with Mad Love and Interscope Records to release the album. However, we’ll have to wait a bit longer to hear it, as The Fool is expected to arrive in stores on June 16.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!


Are you sure you want to delete this?