photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

PopWrapped | Music

Sabrina Carpenter Unveils Artwork And Tracklist For Debut Album

Lazaros | PopWrapped Author


Updated 03/10/2015 1:38pm
Sabrina Carpenter Unveils Artwork And Tracklist For Debut Album | Sabrina Carpenter
Sabrina Carpenter, Disney’s latest princess who signed a record deal with Hollywood Records, is preparing to release her debut studio album, titled Eyes Wide Open. The songstress has now unveiled the official cover art and tracklisting for the forthcoming record. The cover art for Eyes Wide Open, which can be seen above, finds Sabrina Carpenter looking beautiful, as she’s lying on the floor and smiling at the camera. If anything, it totally sets the tone for a record by Disney’s brand-new young, sweet and multi-talented princess, which sould work perfectly in her favor. Take a look at the entire tracklisting below. 1. “Eyes Wide Open” 2. “Can’t Blame a Girl For Trying” 3. “The Middle of Starting Over” 4. “We’ll Be The Stars” 5. “Two Young Hearts” 6. “Your Love’s Like” 7. “Too Young” 8. “Seamless” 9. “Right Now” 10. “Darling I’m a Mess” 11. “White Flag” 12. “Best Thing I Got” Sabrina Carpenter has already released “Can’t Blame A Girl From Trying” and “The Middle Of Starting Over” off her debut EP, while “We’ll Be The Stars” serves as the lead single from it. Eyes Wide Open is scheduled to come out on April 21.

Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!


Are you sure you want to delete this?