photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Selena Gomez Goes Nude for 'Revival' Album Cover

Erica Rose Jackson | PopWrapped Author

Erica Rose Jackson

Staff Writer
09/12/2015 5:53 pm
PopWrapped | Music
Selena Gomez Goes Nude for 'Revival' Album Cover | Selena Gomez
Media Courtesy of

Selena Gomez released the cover, title, and the entire track list for her new album called Revival.  The "Good For You" singer went nude for the album cover.  The album is due to arrive October 9th, much to the joy of all her Selenators!  Gomez has stated that Revival will include more songs with a sexy sound like her current hit "Good For You", which was my choice for song of the summer.  Gomez has been spending time discovering herself, and now her fans will get to see what she's found.  Take a peek at the track list.

01. "Revival"

02. "Kill Em With Kindness"

03. "Hands To Myself"

04. "Same Old Love"

05. "Sober"

06. "Good For You" (feat. A$AP Rocky)

07. "Camouflage"

08. "Me & the Rhythm"

09. "Survivors"

10. "Body Heat"

11. "Rise"

12. "Me & My Girls"

13. "Nobody"

14. "Perfect"


Every single song sounds exciting, and, if "Good For You" is any indication on what's to come, then this album will be outstanding.  I think we're going to get a very personal side of Selena Gomez.  It's exactly what fans have been waiting for. October 9th can't get here quick enough!


A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

What do you think of Selena going nude on this new album artwork? Let us know in the comment section below!



Are you sure you want to delete this?