photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Sigma Unveil Artwork & Tracklist For Debut Album 'Life'

Lazaros Balakos | PopWrapped Author

Lazaros Balakos

10/07/2015 7:50 am
PopWrapped | Music
Sigma Unveil Artwork & Tracklist For Debut Album 'Life' | Life
Media Courtesy of
SIGMA have been gracing us with wonderful tunes for a while now, all from their long-awaited debut studio album, Life. After talking it out with us in an exclusive interview, the guys have now made the record available for pre-order, and therefore unleashed the official cover art and tracklisting, along with the release date. The cover art, seen above, portrays both Cameron Edwards and Joe Lenzie in painting mode. The record includes all the well-known hits, from “Rudeboy” and their breakout hit “Nobody To Love”,  to the more recent Paloma Faith-assisted “Changing” and Ella Henderson-featuring “Glitterball”. There is no doubt that we have already heard a lot of the record, but you shouldn’t be worried for new material, because Life will be hitting stores on December 4 with a 20-track-long tracklist! Check it out in full below.
  1. "Redemption" (Sigma & Diztortion feat. Jacob Banks)

  2. "Slow Down" (feat. Jetta)

  3. "Higher" (feat. Labrinth)

  4. "Life" (feat. Bartoven)

  5. "Nobody to Love"

  6. "Lost Away" (feat. Shakka)

  7. "Running"

  8. "Changing" (feat. Paloma Faith)

  9. "Lighters" (feat. Majestic)

  10. "Broken Promises" (feat. Maverick Sabre)

  11. "Glitterball" (feat. Ella Henderson)

  12. "Rudeboy" (feat. Doctor)

  13. "Stay"

  14. "Home"

  15. "Feel It"

  16. "Beyond the Wall"

  17. "Let Go" (feat. Zoe Kypri)

  18. "The Reason" (feat. Nicole Jackson)

  19. "Good Times"

  20. "Feels Like Home"


Are you sure you want to delete this?