Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Taylor Swift Is Taking Over The World With Massive Livestream Event

Jonathan Frahm | PopWrapped Author

Jonathan Frahm

08/12/2014 6:11 pm
PopWrapped | Music
Taylor Swift Is Taking Over The World With Massive Livestream Event | Taylor Swift
Media Courtesy of Guardian Liberty Voice
After an arduous wait, Taylor Swift fans are finally being let in on her big secret: the "I Knew You Were Trouble" star will be performing live for an audience of... everyone in the entire world. That's right, Taylor is holding her first-ever worldwide livestream concert! The concert will be focused in New York City and will be streamed by Yahoo! on Monday, August 18. Times are 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm UK time, and 6am JPN time. Taylor began dropping clues hinting at the upcoming livestream event last Wednesday (August 6), when she had uploaded a mysterious video of her repeatedly pressing "18" inside of an elevator.From there there was an eclectic photo of her cat, a painting of New York, and "5:00" also released to tease fans. Finally, she wrote "clue #3" in a Yahoo! search bar, prompting fans to believe that a live Q&A was going to be held on the site. It could still happen, too, with rumors of Taylor unveiling new details on her upcoming 5th studio album at some point during the livestream! Taylor Swift joins artists such as Jason Mraz and Coldplay in performing at worldwide livestream events, paving the way for the future one sweet tune at a time.
Keep Up With PopWrapped On The Web!

     

Share


Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel