photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

The 2014 Additions to the Hollywood Walk of Fame Have Been Released

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author


06/24/2013 9:49 pm
The 2014 Additions to the Hollywood Walk of Fame Have Been Released


Dani Strehle

Staff Writer

The Hollywood Walk of Fame has already released its extensive list of 2014 inductees.

Big names such as Matthew McConaughey, Katy Perry, Liam Neeson, and Sally Field will see their names immortalized in the form of a star during the famous ceremony.

They will be in good company as Kaley Cuoco, Claire Danes, Orlando Bloom, Cheryl Hines, Giancarlo Esposito, Tavis Smiley, Dabney Coleman, Rick Springfield, and the fabulous Jessica Lange will also be receiving stars.

Posthumous honorees in 2014 will include Saturday Night Live’s dearly departed Phil Hartman, as well as Tupac Shakur.

On June 20th, Jennifer Lopez received the 2,500 star in a ceremony that was attended by Pitbull, and her Monster in Law co-star, Jane Fonda.

Earlier in 2013, The Backstreet Boys, James Franco, and Dame Helen Mirren were gifted with this honor.

The Hollywood Chamber of Commerce has been awarding the world’s biggest stars with this honor since 1958.

Congratulations to all of the well-deserved winners!


Are you sure you want to delete this?