photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Television PopWrapped | Television

The Song List For Episode Seven Of Glee Has Been Revealed

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author


10/23/2013 5:47 pm
PopWrapped | Television
The Song List For Episode Seven Of Glee Has Been Revealed
Media Courtesy of FOX

Kate McHale

Staff Writer 

Fans of the hit television show Glee will be pleased to know that an apparent song list for episode seven has been revealed via Hypable. As previously reported, episode six is going to be a Billy Joel tribute episode highlighting some of his greatest songs. Episode 7 is not going to be a tribute episode, it is going to cover a wide variety of songs; from Janet Jackson, to Fred Astaire, all the way to Miley Cyrus. Episode seven – “Puppet Master” – features  “We Can’t Stop” by Miley Cyrus, “Into the Groove” by Madonna, a mash up of “Nasty” and “Rhythm Nation” by Janet Jackson, “Cheek to Cheek” by Fred Astaire, “You’re My Best Friend” by Queen, and “Don’t You (Forget About Me)” by Simple Minds. While the songs have been named, the characters set to sing them have not yet been revealed. “We Can’t Stop” won’t be the first Cyrus track we hear the Glee cast perform; they will be performing “Wrecking Ball” for episode five – “The End of Twerk.” Glee is looking to get back to a sense of normalcy since their emotional Cory Monteith/ Finn Hudson episode, and it seems they are coming back with a bang. Their first episode after the hiatus is a Lady Gaga/Katy Perry battle. It will feature guest stars such as Adam Lambert and Demi Lovato. Glee will return to Fox on November 7.


Are you sure you want to delete this?