Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

PopWrapped | Celebrities

These Celebrity Summer Posts Are #VacationGoals

Catherine L. Hensley | PopWrapped Author

Catherine L. Hensley

Updated 06/22/2017 8:41pm
These Celebrity Summer Posts Are #VacationGoals | Celebrity Summer
Media Courtesy of Instagram

Summer is officially here, and, for many, that means fun in the sun, extra time with family and friends, and the opportunity to sit back and take things a bit more slowly. With social media, it’s also prime time for #FOMO.

Many celebrities are already taking to Instagram and sharing their most #VacationGoals-worthy moments. Scroll down for a sampling of celebs starting summer off right.

Celebrity Summer #VacationGoals

Sofia Vergara

The Modern Family star took to the seas — and sky — in Miami.

 

????

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

Kate Hudson

In Cambodia, the actress and Fabletics impresario practiced her photography skills.

 

Angkor Wat ????

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

Chris Hemsworth

Huge waves and gloomy skies were no match for the Thor: Ragnarok star, who shared a video of himself surfing in his native Australia. 

 

Thanks for the drop off @lukemun yeoooow @australia @emerysurfboards

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on

 

Jennifer Lopez

To Paris, with love! J.Lo and Alex Rodriguez brought their romance to the City of Light — and may have coined one of the hashtags of the summer.

 

????????#baecation2017. SWIPE for more pics

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Venus Williams

The tennis champ shared a peaceful pose from Rome.

 

My daily view at the @sofitelrome ,my home away from home @internazionalibnlditalia #sofitel #tennis

A post shared by Venus Williams (@venuswilliams) on

 

Gwyneth Paltrow

In France for an advertising industry event, the actress and lifestyle entrepreneur snuck in some swim time in the Côte d'Azur.

 

Happy first day of actual summer! With ?? from ????????@tousjewelry #cotedazure #goopgo #touslover #touspartner

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

Helen Mirren

Dame Mirren showed how to royally lounge beachside.

 

ahhh

A post shared by @helenmirren on

 

Mindy Kaling

The Mindy Project star threw in the towel on an inflatable pineapple.

 

And one very non millennial in the pool

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

 

Kevin Hart 

The multi-hyphenate and his wife, Eniko Parrish, modeled their swimwear in Hawaii.

 

#Hawaii #Harts

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

 

Busy Philipps

Philipps channeled all of us everywhere with her approach to weekends.

 

Saturdays, amiright??

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

 

Priyanka Chopra

The Baywatch and Quantico star took in the sights of the Czech Republic in a stylish, multicolored pantsuit.

 

With the season heating up, what are your summer vacation plans?

Share

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel