Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

25th anniversary of Willow to be celebrated with Twitter Chat!

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author

PopWrapped

Updated 03/6/2013 9:57pm
25th anniversary of Willow to be celebrated with Twitter Chat!

image

image

Clare Sidoti

Staff Writer

Who can believe that its been 25 years since a little farmer set out reluctantly on a journey protecting a special baby from a tyrannical queen??? That’s right, it’s 25 years since George Lucas’ story Willow first graced our screens and to celebrate director, Ron Howard, and star, Warwick Davis, will be taking part in a twitter chat.

 The chat coincides with the movie’s Blu-Ray release and will take place on Tuesday, March 12.
Fans can log onto twitter and question Davis and Howard, using the hash tag #WillowChat.

 Local times for the start of the chat are:

Australia: March 13 9am (AEST)

UK: 10pm

USA East Coast: 6pm

USA West Coast: 3pm

Will you be chatting up with Ron and Warwick as they stroll down memory land with fans?

http://www.Facebook.com/PopWrapped
http://www.SoundCloud.com/PopWrapped
http://www.Twitter.com/PopWrapped
http://www.YouTube.com/PopWrapped (COMING SOON!)
http://www.PopWrapped.com (COMING SOON!)

Instagram: PopWrapped

Share

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel