Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

FOX Finale Dates Are Here


 

Elena Butler
Staff Writer

Just a few days ago the CW announced their season finale schedule, and it looks like FOX didn’t want to be left behind. The network has released their finale dates along with their summer premiere dates! So, which show is ending first and which do you get to enjoy until May? Check out the confirmed schedule below for all the finale and premiere dates. Mark your calendars and start planning your finale parties, now! 
 
Friday, April 5
8/7c - Kitchen Nightmares 

Finale

Friday, April 26
9/8c - Touch 

Finale

Monday, April 29
8/7c - Bones 

Finale

9/8c - The Following 

Finale

Saturday, May 4
8/7c - COPS 

Finale

Tuesday, May 7
9/8c - New Girl 

Finale

9:30/8:30c - The Mindy Project 

Finale

Thursday, May 9
9/8c - Glee 

Finale

Sunday, May 12
8:30/7:30c - Bob’s Burgers 

Finale

9:30/8:30c - American Dad 

Finale

Tuesday, May 14
8/7c - So You Think You Can Dance 

Premiere

Wednesday, May 15
8/7c - American Idol 

Finale, Part One

9/8c - Does Someone Have To Go 

Series Preview

Thursday, May 16
8/7c - American Idol 

Finale, Part Two

Sunday, May 19
7/6c - The Cleveland Show 

Finale

8/7c - The Simpsons 

Finale

9/8c - Family Guy 

Finale

Monday, May 20
8:30/7:30c - The Goodwin Games Series 

Premiere

Wednesday, May 22
8/7c - Masterchef 

Premiere

Thursday, May 23
8/7c - Does Someone Have To Go Series 

Premiere

9/8c - Hell’s Kitchen Time Period 

Premiere

Saturday, July 27
11/10c - Animation Domination High-Def 

Series Premiere

So which show is going to make the summer hiatus a “hellatus”? And which show’s return are you looking forward to the most?
 
 

Share


Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel