Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

Get Ready! First Look of The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug!

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author

PopWrapped

Updated 03/20/2013 12:22am
Get Ready! First Look of The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug!

Clare Sidoti


Staff Writer

While 2013 is flying by, December and the next instalment of Peter Jackson’s The Hobbit trilogy seems so far away. However, Jackson is providing fans with a first look at the next movie in the trilogy this coming weekend.

Hosted by Peter Jackson himself, the event will include never before seen footage from the new film, glimpses from the set of the movies and Jackson will answer fan questions live. Now how do you get a golden ticket to this once in a lifetime event? All you need to do is purchase a The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey Blu-Ray Combo Pack, Blu-Ray 3-D Combo Pack or 2-Disc DVD Special Edition where you will be given a special code. This code will grant you access to the live event at thehobbit.com/sneak. 

Fans from all around the world can join in on the event at the following local times:

Sunday 24 March

7pm (UK)

3pm (North America ET)

12pm (North America PT)

Monday 25 March

8am (New Zealand)

6am (Australia ET)

Will you be checking this out?

http://www.Facebook.com/PopWrapped
http://www.SoundCloud.com/PopWrapped
http://www.Twitter.com/PopWrapped
http://www.YouTube.com/PopWrapped (COMING SOON!)
http://www.PopWrapped.com (COMING SOON!) 

Instagram: PopWrapped

Share

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel