photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Music PopWrapped | Music

Paramore Releases New Song Entitled 'Hard Times'

Carleen | PopWrapped Author


Staff Writer
04/22/2017 8:49 pm
PopWrapped | Music
Paramore Releases New Song Entitled 'Hard Times' | Paramore

Paramore is rocking the interwebs with their new single entitled "Hard Times". 

The single is the first off their new album entitled After Laughter. The album itself is being released nearly four years since the band's self-titled album back in 2013.  Their last album gave us the hit single "Ain't It Fun" which blew the music charts.

Watch their music video below:

After both listening and watching the music video, I absolutely loved this song. The retro feel I got from the song along with the 80's inspired music video was just perfect. The style direction was phenomenal and I personally think fits Paramore's style so much. Hayley Williams vocals were just great and everything about this song meshed perfectly together.

Their new album After Laughter will mark the return of one of the founders Zac Farro who left the band back in 2010.  The track list has been released and the album will include 12 brand new songs from the band. "Hard Times" is their first single off of it. Check out the song list below:

1."Hard Times"

2. "Rose-Colored Boy"

3. "Told You So"

4. "Forgiveness"

5. "Fake Happy"

6. "26"

7. "Pool"

8. "Grudges"

9. "Caught in the Middle"

10. "Idle Worship"

11. "No Friend"

12. "Tell Me How"

Like you, I'm left to wonder what those tracks could possibly sound like. Paramore has announced they will be heading to the UK in June for a tour. If you want more of Paramore make sure you buy After Laughter when it comes out May 12th.



Are you sure you want to delete this?