photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Photo Uploaded
  • Footer Logo

    Photo Uploaded
color 6 options


Your settings have been saved.

Relive All The Doctors With The Doctor Who "Regenerations" Book!

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author


06/18/2013 7:07 pm
Relive All The Doctors With The Doctor Who


Kirsty Wallace

Staff Writer

BBC Worldwide have released information on a new coffee table book which is being released called “Regenerations”.  As the title suggests, this book is going to take readers through the journey of each of the Doctors regenerations, starting with William Hartnell back in 1966, and ending with the heart-breaking regeneration of David Tennant into Matt Smith.

The book, which is written by Doctor Who novel writer Justin Richards, will take readers through each of the regenerations with beautiful artwork and photographs.  There are also 6 DVDs which accompany the book. The DVDs include the regeneration epidodes of all the Doctors, including the restored episode “The Tenth Planet”, which has been recreated using artwork and audio.

The full list of the regeneration episodes including on the DVDs are:

The Tenth Planet

The War Games

Planet of the Spiders


The Caves of Androzani

Time and the Rani

Doctor Who: The Movie

Bad Wolf & The Parting of the Ways

The End of Time

The limited edition book will be released on June 24th and is available here 

It looks a beautiful book published in time to allow the BBC to further commemorate the 50th anniversary of the show.

It even has its own trailer: 



Are you sure you want to delete this?