Appearance
photo 2 options
  • Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
  • Footer Logo

    Uploading…
    Photo Uploaded
    Error!
color 6 options

Success!

Your settings have been saved.

Starkid's "TWISTED" Tickets On Sale This Thursday!

PopWrapped | PopWrapped Author

PopWrapped

Updated 05/19/2013 6:50pm
Starkid's

image

Clare Sidoti
Staff Writer

Starkid fans there is a very important date that you need to mark on your calendar for this week. That’s right, Starkid have just released news on ticket sales for their new musical, Twisted.

The date you need to circle is:

Thursday 23rd May 8pm CDT (9pm EDT, 6pm PDT

Friday 24th May 2am UK

Tickets can be purchased from http://www.greenhousetheater.org and are ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE… at least till the box office opens on Friday 24th May. General Admission tickets are $25 with a limited number of VIP tickets for $50. However, VIP tickets are only available for the SATURDAY 27th JULY SHOW.

Twisted dates are listed below, with all shows starting at 7.30pm CDT.

July 4, 5, 6, 7

July 11, 12, 13, 14

July 18, 19, 20, 21

July 25, 26, 27, 28

In other fantastic Starkid news, the team will be doing a Google Hangout from 6.30pm CDT providing fans with the opportunity to chat with the cast, have questions answers and participate in a massive countdown to the tickets going on sale.

For more information, see the video below and check out their new tumblr page,

http://the-real-team-starkid.tumblr.com/

 

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGBuosy5yc4]

http://www.Facebook.com/PopWrapped
http://www.SoundCloud.com/PopWrapped
http://www.Twitter.com/PopWrapped
http://www.Instagram.com/PopWrapped
http://www.Pinterest.com/PopWrapped
http://www.YouTube.com/PopWrapped
http://www.PopWrapped.com

Share

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel